Residents,

Here is the slate of officers to be considered for election at the Annual Meeting of the Broadmead Residents Association to be held on the 3rd of June, 2024. The by-laws of the association call for the slate to be released to the residents at least 30 days prior to the meeting.

FY 24-25 SLATE OF OFFICERS TO BE ELECTED AT THE BRA ANNUAL MEETING, JUNE 3rd, 2024

President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Secretary

Associate Secretary

Treasurer

Kathryn Shelton

Stan Wilson

Sue Appling

Karen Meadow

Denise Love

Bill Hardy

Associate Treasurer Eric van den Beemt
Activities Coordinator Leslie Glickman
Cluster Coordinator Ted Rugemer
Representatives to Board of Trustees Anne Perkins

Nominating Committee (3 Elected)

Jerry Winkelstein

Marsha Howes

Kathleen Truelove

Pat van den Beemt

Nominating Committee (2 Appointed) by BRA President

Best Regards,

Jack Griffith

Chair, 2024-25 Nominating Committee